Contact info

Aannemingsbedrijf P. & G. Hooghwerff B.V.
Handelstraat 21
3291 CB  Strijen
K.v.K: Dordrecht 23032462
BTWnr.: NL 001255150B01
ABN/Amronr.: NL 45 ABNA 0449318397
G-rekeningnr.: NL 16 ABNA 0994164718

Heeft u vragen? Dan vult u hier het formulier in.

B. Hooghwerff (Bas)

Algemeen Directeur

directie@hooghwerff.nl

L.J. Kamp (Luuk)

Technisch Directeur / Projectleider B&U

kamp@hooghwerff.nl

A.G. Albizzai (Aldo)

Projectleider Civiele Techniek

Albizzai@hooghwerff.nl

B. v.d. Velden (Ben)

Arbo Coördinator / Uitvoering 

vdvelden@hooghwerff.nl

W. v.d. Wulp (Willem)

Projectleider B&U

vdwulp@hooghwerff.nl

C. van Dommelen (Christ)

Projectleider B&U

vdommelen@hooghwerff.nl

A.M. van Driel (Aart Michel)

Werkvoorbereider

vdriel@hooghwerff.nl


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/hooghwerff/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4212